happy sunday.

Went to brunch this morning with Brian and his lovely momma, Peg. We tried something new and went to Crave in the Midtown Crossing area. It was yummy! It reminded me of Maxine’s from back in the day, do you remember? The ambiance was neato and the food was great, PLUS – bonus – every brunch order came with a complimentary glass of champers, a mimosa, or a bellini. Peg and I both went for a raspberry bellini; it was delish! I’ve included a couple of pictures for your viewing pleasure, one is of my waffle creation and the other is just a random shot from the booth where I was sitting. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of Crave and the decor. Anyway, I also have a few spring-inspired pics that I’ve included just to brighten your day 🙂 Love to you, ESE! Missing you. xoxo

thoughts?

